The Saved Games page gives you access to all of the Saved Games that you have created. You can play your saved games with your students from this page and you can also edit the saved game settings and delete saved games. To learn how to create Saved Games, read the Saving Game Settings tutorial.
You can access the Saved Games page by clicking on the words Saved Games in the menu bar at the top of the screen.
To play a game with your class, a small group or a student, simply click on a game to start it. If you want to play on an Interactive Whiteboard such as a Smart Board or Promethean, start the game on your computer and then project your screen on to your board.
To modify the settings of a saved game or to create a copy of a game with different settings, click the word Edit at the bottom of the game panel.
The Game Settings page will open. You can modify any of the settings and then either overwrite the current settings by clicking the Save button, or make a new Saved Game with these settings using the Copy button.
When you click on the Save or Copy buttons, the Save Game Settings popup will appear. You can change the name of the game if you like and you can also assign the game to groups or students. Click the Save button to save your changes.
Back on the Saved Games page you can also delete saved games. To delete a saved game, click on the Trash Can icon at the bottom of the game panel.